once during your control phase

SWCCG Rules Q&A only.
Post Reply
ashnolo
Starter
Starter
Posts: 32
Joined: May 17th, 2011, 3:35 pm

once during your control phase

Post by ashnolo »

No One To Stop Us This Time:

While this side up, once during your control phase, may peak...

Is this once a game or once per your turn?

Thank you!



User avatar
Gergall
Member
Posts: 19577
Joined: December 9th, 2002, 1:14 am
Location: Long Island, NY
Contact:

Re: once during your control phase

Post by Gergall »

You should read that as meaning "once per each of your control phases" or in other words, once per your turn.
Greg Zinn

Image

ashnolo
Starter
Starter
Posts: 32
Joined: May 17th, 2011, 3:35 pm

Re: once during your control phase

Post by ashnolo »

Thank you! That's what we figured, but it got into our heads haha.

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”